2016 Business Legacy Hall Of Fame Inductees

2016 Award Winners

Craig Fulmer – Heritage Financial

Community Impact

Sponsored by: RSM, LLC

Bob & Sue Miller – Das Dutch Essenhaus


Sponsored by: Kruggel Lawton CPAs

Merv & Dorothy Lung – Patrick Industries


Sponsored by: Economic Development Corporation of Elkhart County

Jeannine Alick – Alick’s Home Medical


Sponsored by: Kahn & Associates

Art Decio – SkyLine

Lifetime Achievement

Sponsored by: 1st Source Bank

Tom Corson – Coachmen


Sponsored by: Thor Industries

Satish Shah – Accrapac

Minority Owned Business

Sponsored by: Kem Krest

Basil Turner – CTS Corporation


Sponsored by: Interlogic Outsourcing Inc (IOI)

Eric Kanagy – RedPost

Young Entrepreneur

Sponsored by: Lippert Components

Becky Ball-Miller – Troyer Foods

Woman Owned Business

Sponsored by: Community Foundation of Elkhart County